Congratulations to all the Students - 505 offers from 72 Campus Drives DBS BANK – 10L to 45 L || Juspay Technologies Pvt. Ltd. – 8L to 12L||Kony India Pvt .Ltd. – 7L || Chargebee – 6L || Osmosys Software Solutions Pvt. Ltd. - 6L ||Real Image Media Technologies Pvt. Ltd. – 6L to 10L || Volante Technologies - 3.10L to 4.0L||IN22Labs - 3.5 to 5.0L || Financial Software Systems Pvt.Ltd. - 4.5L || HITACHI CONSULTING CORPORATION - 4.25L ||Clean max energy enviro solutions ltd – 4L || West Line Ship Management Pvt.Ltd. – 18L || CGI – 3L ||Tech Mahindra,Pune - 3.25L ||NTT DATA Global Delivery Services Pvt.Ltd. - – 3L || Technovert Solutions - 3.4L ||Devdhara Constructions Pvt.Ltd. – 3L||Billion Tags - 3.6L ||Efftronics Systems Pvt.Ltd. - 3.6L || Nalsoft (P) Ltd. - 3.3L ||Larsen & Toubro Infotech - 3.1L ||GGK Technologies - 3.51L ||Windmoeller & Hoelscher India – 3L||Amazon - 3.6L & 2.7L||Virtusapolaris - 3.3L ||Veda IIT – 3L to 6L ||CtrlS datacenters Ltd. – 3L to 3.3L ||Hinduja Global Solutions - 2.8L ||CYIENT LIMITED - 2.75L||Vitech Systems Asia Pvt.Ltd. - 2.71L:1st year, 2nd year-3.21L || Indus Teqsite Pvt.Ltd. - 1st year - 1.8, 2nd year-2.64L, 3rd year - 3.84L||FIRMNXT - 2.28L to 2.56L ||Aptroid Technologies - 2.4L ||SLK Software Services Pvt. Ltd. - 2.4L||Sysveda Information Technology Pvt Ltd - 2.4L ||CODEHEX - 2.5L ||Xento Systems Pvt.Ltd. - 2.3L to 2.7L ||Biztime IT Solutions Pvt Ltd. – 2L ||Tech Mahindra,Bangalore - 2.22L ||WEBTROY- 2L|| MOLD-TEK Technologies Limited - 2.04L ||Hcl technologies - 2.5L ||Just Dial Ltd. - 2.7L ||eNoah iSolution India Pvt Ltd – 2L ||COLOR SOFTWARES- 2 L ||SUTHERLAND GLOBAL SERVICES - 1.85L to 2.40L ||Wipro Ltd.||Aparna Enterprises Ltd.||Xportsoft Technologies || Gencor Pacific Auto Engineering Pvt.Ltd.||Tech Mahindra,Chennai||Veta Industries(India) Pvt.Ltd.||Centum Electronics Ltd.||RAJSRIYA AUTOMOTIVE INDUSTRIES PVT.LTD.||Domex Technical Information Pvt. Ltd.|| GEMINI COMMUNICATIONS||Amara Raja Batteries||ASK Automotive Pvt. Ltd.||Jay Ushin Limited||Aliens Group||Tikona Infinet Pvt. Ltd. ||BEREZIA TECHNOLOGY ||Mphasis ltd.||Raison Tech||Vee Technologies||Kotak Mahindra Bank||MAGUS DIALOG PVT.LTD. ||Jain Housing & Constructions Ltd.||DQ Entertainment International Limited||Indian Eagle||First Source
Swarnandhra Happy to announce that 72 companies visited for 2017 batch this year. 22 - core, 24 - software, 9 - product development, 2 banks,6 kpo,4 digital banking and 5- other companies
S. No. Name of the Member Designation/Affiliation Status
1 Dr. M. Sreenivasa Kumar Principal, SCET Chairman
2 Dr. K.S. Gowrishankar HOD – EEE Member
3 Prof. A. Gopichand HOD - MECH Member
4 Dr. B. Subramanyeswara Rao HOD - ECE Member
5 Dr. Y. Vamsidhar HOD - CSE & IT Member
6 Dr. K.M. Ganesh HOD - Civil Member
7 Dr. V. Swaminatham, HOD - S & H Member
8 Dr. S. Dharaja Devi HOD – Maths Member
9 Prof.C.M.A. Rajendra Kumar T HOD - MBA Member
10 Prof. A.N.L. Kumar HOD - MCA Member
11 Dr. R.S. Dubey HOD–Nano Technology Member
12 Dr. N. Siva Prasad,
Pro Vice-Chancellor, GITAM, HYD
Nominated by GB Member
13 Dr. P.V.G.D. Prasad Reddy
Professor, Dept. of CSE, Andhra University
Nominated by GB Member
14 Er. D. Ramesh Kumar
Lawer & Consultant Engineer
Nominated by GB Member
15 Dr. K.V. Radhakrishna,
I/c Academic Affair, APITA, Vijayawada, A.P
Nominated by GB Member
16 Dr. P. Subba Rao
Director of Evaluation(DE), JNTUK, Kakinada
University Nominee Member
17 Dr. K. Padma Raju
Director, Academics and Planning (DAP),
JNTUK, Kakinada
University Nominee Member
18 Dr. G. Ranga Janardhana,
Professor Dept. of Mech, JNTUK
University Nominee Member
19 Prof. N. Srikanth Nominated by Principal Member Secretary

Campus Video

Wi-Fi Internet Campus


Contact Information

08814 - 240588, 240599,  240638

Seetharampuram, Narasapur -534280.

West Godavari Dt., AP